PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
04.jpg
Sun May 29 @11:30AM
Christ Fast Band
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Jun 03 @ 6:30PM
SantanWays
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:30PM
Good for Bad
Sun Jun 05 @11:30AM
Mirage
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Thu Jun 09 @ 5:30PM
Los 3 Sappos
Fri Jun 10 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglass Band
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:30PM
Wild Nights Band
Sun Jun 12 @11:30AM
Heart of Leo
Wed Jun 15 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Jun 17 @ 6:30PM
Santanaways
Wed Jun 22 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92008
For hours and directions CLICK HERE

Come Experience
Carlsbad's Best Kept Secret


|  Casual Atmosphere  |  Fine Dining  |  Entertainment  |

Located on McLellan-Palomar Airport - Carlsbad, CA

| MENU | ABOUT US | LOCATE US |

The Landings on Facebook The Landings on Twitter

Keep up with important events at The Landings



Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Text Message, or Email. You can get updates on new events, weekly specials, customer incentive contest, and much more!


Text updates scan the code or text "follow LandingsCarlsbd" to 40404
E-Mail updates subscribe to the newsletters by clicking HERE