PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
01.jpg
Sat Sep 05 @ 5:30PM
Voice of Leo
Sun Sep 06 @11:30AM
Left Coast Willy
Wed Sep 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Sep 11 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglass Band
Sat Sep 12 @ 5:30PM
Zig Zag
Wed Sep 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Sep 18 @ 6:30PM
Dugan
Sat Sep 19 @ 5:30PM
Dugan
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Thu Sep 24 @ 5:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Fri Sep 25 @ 6:30PM
Sanatanaways
Sat Sep 26 @ 5:30PM
Repeat Offenders
Wed Sep 30 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 07 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 14 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 21 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 04 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 11 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 18 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 25 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 02 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92008
For hours and directions CLICK HERE

Come Experience
Carlsbad's Best Kept Secret


|  Casual Atmosphere  |  Fine Dining  |  Entertainment  |

Located on McLellan-Palomar Airport - Carlsbad, CA

| MENU | ABOUT US | LOCATE US |

The Landings on Facebook The Landings on Twitter

Keep up with important events at The Landings



Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Text Message, or Email. You can get updates on new events, weekly specials, customer incentive contest, and much more!


Text updates scan the code or text "follow LandingsCarlsbd" to 40404
E-Mail updates subscribe to the newsletters by clicking HERE