PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
06.jpg
Wed Apr 26 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri Apr 28 @ 6:30PM
GREG DOUGLASS BAND
Sat Apr 29 @ 6:30PM
BLASTING IDIOTS
Sun Apr 30 @11:30AM
Dan Burdon
Wed May 03 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri May 05 @ 6:30PM
CLAPTON HOOK
Sat May 06 @ 6:30PM
WILD NITE BAND
Sun May 07 @11:00AM
OSO Big Band
Wed May 10 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri May 12 @ 6:30PM
GREG DOUGLASS BAND
Sat May 13 @ 6:30PM
LOS SAPPOS
Sun May 14 @11:30AM
EXIT 6
Wed May 17 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed May 24 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 07 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 14 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 21 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 28 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92011
For hours and directions CLICK HERE

Come Experience
Carlsbad's Best Kept Secret


|  Casual Atmosphere  |  Fine Dining  |  Entertainment  |

Located on McLellan-Palomar Airport - Carlsbad, CA

| MENU | ABOUT US | LOCATE US |

The Landings on Facebook The Landings on Twitter

Keep up with important events at The Landings



Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Text Message, or Email. You can get updates on new events, weekly specials, customer incentive contest, and much more!


Text updates scan the code or text "follow LandingsCarlsbd" to 40404
E-Mail updates subscribe to the newsletters by clicking HERE