PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
02.jpg
Wed Feb 22 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri Feb 24 @ 6:30PM
GREG DOUGLASS BAND
Sat Feb 25 @ 6:30PM
CHRIS FAST BAND
Wed Mar 01 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri Mar 03 @ 6:30PM
CLAPTON HOOK
Sat Mar 04 @ 6:30PM
GONE BLONDE
Wed Mar 08 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri Mar 10 @ 6:30PM
GREG DOUGLASS BAND
Sat Mar 11 @ 6:30PM
LOS SAPPOS
Wed Mar 15 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri Mar 17 @ 6:30PM
CUSTARD PIE
Sat Mar 18 @ 6:30PM
WEST OF 5
Wed Mar 22 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Fri Mar 24 @ 6:30PM
GREG DOUGLASS BAND
Wed Mar 29 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Apr 05 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Apr 12 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Apr 19 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Apr 26 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed May 03 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed May 10 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed May 17 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed May 24 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 07 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 14 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 21 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
Wed Jun 28 @ 5:30PM
JIM GIBSON
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92011
For hours and directions CLICK HERE

Come Experience
Carlsbad's Best Kept Secret


|  Casual Atmosphere  |  Fine Dining  |  Entertainment  |

Located on McLellan-Palomar Airport - Carlsbad, CA

| MENU | ABOUT US | LOCATE US |

The Landings on Facebook The Landings on Twitter

Keep up with important events at The Landings



Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Text Message, or Email. You can get updates on new events, weekly specials, customer incentive contest, and much more!


Text updates scan the code or text "follow LandingsCarlsbd" to 40404
E-Mail updates subscribe to the newsletters by clicking HERE