PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
01.jpg
Sat Apr 30 @ 5:30PM
Oso Big Band
Sun May 01 @11:30AM
Jackson Patrick
Wed May 04 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Fri May 06 @ 6:30PM
Mirage
Sat May 07 @ 6:30PM
Good For Bad
Sun May 08 @11:30AM
Voice of Leo
Wed May 11 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Sat May 14 @ 6:30PM
Custard Pie (Led Zeppelin music)
Sun May 15 @11:30AM
Bull Twist
Wed May 18 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Fri May 20 @ 6:30PM
Santanaways
Sat May 21 @ 6:30PM
Wild Nights Band
Wed May 25 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 15 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 22 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30PM
Jim Gibson
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92008
For hours and directions CLICK HERE

Come Experience
Carlsbad's Best Kept Secret


|  Casual Atmosphere  |  Fine Dining  |  Entertainment  |

Located on McLellan-Palomar Airport - Carlsbad, CA

| MENU | ABOUT US | LOCATE US |

The Landings on Facebook The Landings on Twitter

Keep up with important events at The Landings



Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Text Message, or Email. You can get updates on new events, weekly specials, customer incentive contest, and much more!


Text updates scan the code or text "follow LandingsCarlsbd" to 40404
E-Mail updates subscribe to the newsletters by clicking HERE